Latest Products http://www.laxmistoneindia.com Latest Products 16-07-14 en-us http://www.laxmistoneindia.com Ceramic Tiles http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/ceramic-tiles.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Ceramic Tiles have been used to decorate wall & floor since a long time. We are supplying Wall & Floor Tiles in different shapes and shades to re-design the interiors in the most exclusive way that you had been craving for. Kitchen Sink http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/kitchen-sink.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the renowned Suppliers of Kitchen Sink. We supply Kitchen Sinks in different finishes and styles. We provide Stainless Steel Kitchen Sinks and Quartz Kitchen Sinks, known for stunning aesthetics and proven performance. You can count on us as one of the most reliable Kitchen Sink Suppliers. Sanitary Ware http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/sanitary-ware.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We bring wide range of Sanitary Ware options to choose from. Our Sanitary Wares are of exquisite and trendy designs, which will surely transform your bathroom completely. We will provide you a comprehensive range of Sanitary Ware to suit the need of bathrooms. Metal Bathroom Fittings http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/metal-bathroom-fittings.htm Mon, 20 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche for ourselves as the prominent Suppliers of high quality Metal Bathroom Fittings like faucets, towel racks, towel rods, soap dishes, towel rings, paper holders, robe hooks etc. Granite Slabs http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/granite-slabs.htm Thu, 06 Mar 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Suppliers of Granite Slabs and we offer you varied colour patterns to suit your projects. Granite Slabs are acknowledged for their natural strength and beauty. Marble Slabs http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/marble-slabs.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Suppliers of Marble Slabs. You can avail natural Marble Slabs from us to give a distinct look to the floor. Our Marble Slabs have been reputed as one of the most luxurious home flooring materials due to their attractive colour options available. PVC Water Tank http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/pvc-water-tank.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering PVC Water Tank to the clients. PVC Water Tank, offered by us, is manufactured from pure grade PVC plastic, and has high tensile strength and durability. Construction Chemicals http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/construction-chemicals.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering quality range of Construction Chemicals which includes Floor Hardeners, Grouts Products, Waterproofing Coatings, Waterproofing Admixtures, Joint Sealants, Repair Compounds, Curing and Sealing Compounds, Tile Grouts and Adhesives, Corrosion Protection Coatings, Concrete Admixtures, Epoxy Primers, and Epoxy Coatings. Shower Enclosure http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/shower-enclosure.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prime Supplier of a sensational range of quality Shower Enclosures. Shower Enclosures, offered by us, are finely crafted with accuracy which is an example of excellent workmanship. Bath Tubs http://www.laxmistoneindia.com/bath-tubs.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide acrylic Bath Tubs in various sizes, colour and shapes. Bathtubs with whirlpool massage systems to make your body relaxed are also provided.